Fight Song – Rachel Platten

I was first introduced to this song through one of my followers on my Tumblr. I listened to it and brushed it off as just another poppy inspiration song. About a week later it crossed my mind so i looked it up and listened to it again. Each time I listened to it I decided I liked it a little bit more. Like most many songs, the lyrics are what got me, I also like the change in tempo, and finally I had to cave in and buy it on iTunes. After all there’s nothing wrong with one more inspirational song!

Leave a Reply

